Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Jersey99.com
SoccerPulse Community > General Discussion > The Kit Bag
     
87PenguinsFan
Has anyone purchased from them before? Is it fake or is it the real deal?

http://www.jersey99.com/
87PenguinsFan
08-09 jerseys at $32 seems way too good to be true.
aBs-
operate from ...

Jersey99.com
17/1 Soi Phatthana Sin
Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

smile.gif
Mascherano's Pocket
QUOTE(aBs- @ Jul 30 2008, 11:00 PM) *
operate from ...

Jersey99.com
17/1 Soi Phatthana Sin
Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

smile.gif



And they seem to offer M & XL only

The M for the Ajax away shirt on their site (which i have an original of) is 42-44 which is a traditional Adidas Large if i'm not mistaken
Mascherano's Pocket
and when they say "Wholesale Inquiries" it usually means fake
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.