Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Is This King Kong Guy Legit?
SoccerPulse Community > General Discussion > The Kit Bag > The Boot Room
     
Anton-The-Bulgarian
I'm buying those lasers today or tomorrow but I need you to tell me is this guy legit:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...sid=p2759.l1259
I've read in some places that those Hong Kong godzillas are cheating b@stards.So if anyone has bought something from him,inform me today please
xinzhitan14
well they have their own photos, they have decent feedback. i'd trust them. some other sellers have similar photos, such as jasingfour, postageoutlet and some others.
Anton-The-Bulgarian
Yes,this is why I told him to make a photo of the boot showing with his left thumb that its size is 45 EU and about the style number.Will see what king kong will answer.If anyone has Laser II's bought from official legit site please tell me in what country they're made so I will know whether he's lying when I get them
xinzhitan14
mate chill, those boots are 100% real, they look absolutely identical as the ones in the store i went to look at today. i can confirm for you that the laser ii's we have here in adelaide are identical as the ones in the ebay auction, they are made in china i believe, well the synthetic ones are at least. hope that helps.
-Mikuu
Yeah , I have the samples of the boot , synthetics , and these are made in China . And those seem totally legit to me .
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.