Trivela
Feb 25 2005, 04:58 PM
Trivela
Feb 25 2005, 05:20 PM
some of them look fake but soccer.com is the most legit site in us
rosicky89
Feb 25 2005, 06:22 PM
why so much cheaper?
AHCL20
Feb 25 2005, 06:31 PM
Ohohohoh! I think I get it. There are FG and HG version for Vapors. THe FG have stud tips of a different color than the boot (eg, for photo blue Vapors, the tips are white). However, for the HG version, the whole stud is one color.
The HG are commonly thought to be fake ones, like some I saw on a Japanese website (remember this, siino?)
Beats me why the HG is cheaper... maybe less people choose it because of the shorter studs?
Trivela
Feb 25 2005, 06:48 PM
yes that japanese website did have those pics that were like those but they called them fg? this is getting confusing. Maybe they are hg but the japanese site marked them wrong? who knows but we will find out.
AHCL20
Feb 25 2005, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(siino @ Feb 25 2005, 11:48 PM)
yes that japanese website did have those pics that were like those but they called them fg? this is getting confusing. Maybe they are hg but the japanese site marked them wrong? who knows but we will find out.
Take a look!They only have HG!
Trivela
Feb 25 2005, 06:55 PM
wow u may be right
maybe there really are hg vapors
lets see if other stores get them
then we will come to a conclussion
Sky
Feb 26 2005, 02:04 AM
Thats strange......... I have some HG boots and the studs look nothing like that
Jman
Feb 26 2005, 02:09 AM
Well the funny thing is that these are all over Asia, but initially I had thought these were fake because I bought my HG from the UK and they had black studs. Now though I am unsure about how legit these are, but it certianly seems to be original
ADIKeeper
Feb 26 2005, 03:26 AM
Japan usually carries a lot of HG shoes.
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.