Henrinho
Mar 9 2005, 11:27 PM
found a site that is selling the new nike brasilia's and the cheaper version that is supposed to com out in june, and sellin them right now!
along with new
talarias
Vapors
and AZT ii's
all of these were said to come out in june in the 2005 nike gear thread, but this place is selling them currently. although i am not sure if they are pre-orders, when i go all the way up to comfirm billing, it doesn't show any indication of backorder or out of stock.
first black= cheaper version of brasilia, VITORIA=$45
white/blue=white version of BRASILIAS+$75
black and white=new version of azt III's=$185
white/orange=new colorway of air zoom 90 white with flame orange=$85
white and chrome=new talarias (4 stripes)=$80
white and chrome=new vapors (1 stripe)=$175
i know that the vapors and azt ii's were already posted, but i thought id repost them
Henrinho
Mar 9 2005, 11:28 PM
her are the vpors too
2FaSt4YoU
Mar 10 2005, 05:45 AM
So are you going to tell us the name of this website, or not?
stoitchkov
Mar 10 2005, 05:50 AM
Yeah whats the name of the site
goldboots7
Mar 10 2005, 05:53 AM
Site please?
otherwise its lies.
Henrinho
Mar 10 2005, 04:42 PM
soccershopusa.com
they are a reliable place.
with cheap prices
i bought my catalyst ball over there for 50 bucks.
¤•«BARCHESTER™»•¤
Mar 10 2005, 07:34 PM
WOW!!!
THAT IS AWESOME...WHEN ARE THESE MODEL SUPPOSED 2 HIT THE STORES...JUNE???
Henrinho
Mar 10 2005, 07:52 PM
yees they are supposed to be realeased in june, but when i was shoppping, i came across them.
toooo bad that i can't by another paor of cleats until june.
Scousy
Mar 10 2005, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(2FaSt4YoU @ Mar 10 2005, 05:45 AM)
So are you going to tell us the name of this website, or not?
lol..good call
Henrinho
Mar 10 2005, 08:01 PM
dude i just did
the site is for those of you who can't see is.........
soccershopusa.com
Scousy
Mar 10 2005, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(CI5 @ Mar 10 2005, 08:01 PM)
dude i just did
the site is for those of you who can't see is.........
soccershopusa.com
i know you just did
mysterypro
Mar 10 2005, 08:29 PM
Is this site legit? The pictures look sort of shoddy... like scans from the catalouge I saw earlier.
Henrinho
Mar 10 2005, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(mysterypro @ Mar 10 2005, 05:29 PM)
Is this site legit? The pictures look sort of shoddy... like scans from the catalouge I saw earlier.
this place is legit, as i mentioned earlier, i bought my catalyst ball from them, and it has lived up to its expectations.
PrimeTime
Mar 11 2005, 02:58 AM
yeah that site is legit, they sold my mate a pair of Cellerators a few years back.. dang I kind of like the orange/white Total 90's
Henrinho
Mar 11 2005, 01:19 PM
yeah i like those too, but they aren't the azt's, they are just air zoom 90's
eno7
Mar 12 2005, 05:58 AM
mysterypro
Mar 19 2005, 01:54 AM
*bump*
Please let me know if you get the shoes, I don't want to be scammed.
Jacko11
Mar 19 2005, 05:37 AM
Reading the info about each boot it says that they'll be available
6-1-2005 or 6-15-2005 so you probably wont get them early.
mauro
Mar 19 2005, 07:09 PM
any knew pictures on those white/blue brasilia? (they look like the mystic are the same model or something?)
Henrinho
Mar 19 2005, 07:44 PM
check the first page man
rudeboy_1987
Mar 20 2005, 06:58 AM
wow they look sweet!
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.