arsenax
Mar 25 2005, 03:15 PM
stuk plz help
Mar 25 2005, 03:17 PM
there abit mucky aint they lol n y r they on a nike box haha lol
rudeboy_1987
Mar 25 2005, 03:27 PM
maybe fake but do look good
arsenax
Mar 25 2005, 03:32 PM
lol, true!
Btw, has any1 ordered off here:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...ShippingPayment even if u haven't, do u think its alright to order from?
Jacko11
Mar 25 2005, 03:40 PM
why are they sending a stud key? they're FG
arsenax
Mar 25 2005, 03:44 PM
tom_thequiff
Mar 25 2005, 03:58 PM
that colourway was a rare colourway that was a us only release... the first seller looks like a bit off an ass..."touched up the silver" and a stud key with freakin fg boots.
the nike box is also a nice touch...
OrangeVaporWhoooooooooo
Mar 25 2005, 04:01 PM
the all silver f50s are genuine items. they were a rare release but nevertheless they were released.
arsenax
Mar 25 2005, 04:06 PM
any1 think its wise to buy of 'thefootballshop' or link i put up? times running out.
Rona7do
Mar 25 2005, 04:39 PM
the adidas silver f50 are not fake i saw it once on the adidas official site
PLUMP BEAR
Mar 25 2005, 05:43 PM
yea theyre real
state champ
Mar 25 2005, 06:30 PM
umm they're on a nike box...that says enough
ADIKeeper
Mar 25 2005, 09:33 PM
Those shoes look legit but are probably worn out pretty good. The colorway is legit. It's all over the states. Kinda weird how the UK people didn't get these as a GR.
rosicky89
Mar 25 2005, 09:58 PM
yeah those aren't really rare
Viktor Vaughn
Mar 28 2005, 12:41 PM
they are real, ive seen em on soccer.com. i swear ive seen cisse wear em.
traban4e
Mar 28 2005, 05:19 PM
they are 100% real. I have a pair of them. Really comfy and light. I bought them from my local soccer shop for $99

The guy gave me a discount, because I bought 3 pairs of shoes.
Henrinho
Mar 28 2005, 06:00 PM
READ THIS!!!
those cleats aren't fake, they are sold here in the states all over the place.
but, that particular cleat that the ebay guy is selling could be fake cuase it is on a nike box!???
but don't be fooled, that model is a real model
arsenax
Mar 29 2005, 01:56 PM
ok, thank guys, but the next day i was looking on soccer.com an i saw em there, so i realised they were real.
Trivela
Mar 29 2005, 03:16 PM
there real ive seen them in pictures a few times
brn_cma
Mar 29 2005, 03:40 PM
This is not fake.
a_skates
Mar 29 2005, 09:58 PM
i also found these interesting F50's on ebay. I quite like them.
2FaSt4YoU
Mar 30 2005, 05:15 AM
Is it my eyes going funny or do they look like silver & red? Not silver & black?
Timho
Mar 30 2005, 05:18 AM
they are ugly!
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.