zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 01:06 PM
go to ebay n do the advanced search.this is the item number 8702742204, just copy n paste. Look at the sellers items, i just want to know if all his legends r real, they seem to me. Hurry up n respoond plz. There is enough for all of us.
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 01:26 PM
he says his f50's n predator pulses are not real but he didn't say to me about hi legends. I am asking him but he hasn't replied
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 01:30 PM
he claims all his nike items are 100 percent authentic including vapors. i just need assurance.it starts fors 55 euros n nending soon. Come on someone reply.
Silverspeed
Oct 7 2005, 01:30 PM
Mate just go ang buy a legit pair from sports world (Sports Soccer) for £70
Im sure with the postage price it will be cheaper.
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 01:33 PM
na it is not overall i think it would be around 38 GBP where u r from n 88 dolaars Australian here.
Silverspeed
Oct 7 2005, 01:43 PM
O ok thought u lived in England, all going on sale tho cos new colour ways r due too be released soon, Im sure that the Pros in the prem were wearing the Black/Gold Nika Air Legends last weekend.
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 01:45 PM
can enone tell me if they are authentic
http://search.ebay.com.au/_W0QQfrtsZ100QQf...Z1QQsassZbu99kh. Look at all his legends. yeah tell me start from the first page.
Thanks
Silverspeed
Oct 7 2005, 01:48 PM
Ask the dealer were they our made, Legends R made in 'China' So if its anything else fakes and from thos pics there legit but he didnt take them him self those r pics from another site, and those Sliver Gold our seriosly taky and fake.
Plus u said he was selling Fake F50s and Preds so i wouldnt trust these boots either.
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 01:50 PM
r u saying Legends r made from China? R u sure, i thought they were made from Italy.
Silverspeed
Oct 7 2005, 01:52 PM
No Nike Mercurial Vapours Made in Italy. Legends in China.
I have both legit pairs and thats what they say on the box.
tell u what do u want me too take pics of my boots nd u can decide.

I have the Black/Blue Vapor 1s And the Black/White Nike Air Legends.
And yeh I thought they would have been aswell i was alittle disapointed when i found they wernt. Loved the fact i have an Italian made footy boot
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 01:55 PM
na dun worry about it, i believe u.
Silverspeed
Oct 7 2005, 01:58 PM
O its nt tht i dnt think u believe me but just too help u make up ur mind.

Altho im nt sure were the wire for my digital camera is.

So may have too use a crappy web cam.
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 02:01 PM
sure if u can, then it would be helpful. Do u think that silver vapor is real, i'm sure that is a picture taken by the seller himself.http://cgi.ebay.com.au/NIKE-MERCURIAL-VAPOR-III-FG-SILVER-EURO-SZ-38_W0QQitemZ8703513789QQcategoryZ20866QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Silverspeed
Oct 7 2005, 02:04 PM
Yeh i can the card reads on my PC so i dnt need the wire ne more
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 02:06 PM

thanks
Akai Harrison
Oct 7 2005, 02:07 PM
that silver vapor is totaly fake!
why dont u just look at another seller!
if u wanna risk it, the go right ahead. otherwise look at someone elses collection
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 02:11 PM
alrite thanks, but the blue vapors seem real? This seller seems shifty but i still want to ask him some questions?
Brian.
Oct 7 2005, 02:14 PM
Its simple, want authentic items dont buy on ebay, if you are willing to take the risk then go for it. Asking the seller wont always help if they are selling fakes as they could just lie to you anyway, if they fall apart 2 weeks later you are screwed.
Silverspeed
Oct 7 2005, 02:22 PM
Will post in 4 hours i gtg out now soz.
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 02:25 PM
alright no problem
Pompeyboy
Oct 7 2005, 04:04 PM
Dont buy anything on ebay thats is from anywhere near asia, they are all fakes beleive me i know!
THOI
Oct 7 2005, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(zizou10-5 @ Oct 7 2005, 01:50 PM)
r u saying Legends r made from China? R u sure, i thought they were made from Italy.
haha italy!??! nike are bullshitting, all their products are made from china, vietnal, indonesia
Silverspeed
Oct 7 2005, 05:57 PM
Dont Forget Morroco thats were the Arsenal Kit is made

Uploading Legend pics and Vapor 1 pics shortly.
My pics r too big too load into this post so i will load to another site then give u links.

MY Boots
Legends on homepage and Vapors under 'Pics'
www.football-pics.piczo.com
zizou10-5
Oct 7 2005, 06:38 PM
thanks 4 dat. wat about that item, that item is from Singapore, from Asia, it seems Authentic?
Pompeyboy
Oct 8 2005, 06:41 AM
If it says 'item will be shipped from asia or tawain' or whatever then they are fakes the picture doesnt mean those are the ones you are getting. I wouldnt deal with anything from asia.
Jacko11
Oct 8 2005, 01:30 PM
That user is selling so much crap stuff.
His Pulses are fake pulsions (white and blue don't have a dragon on them)
He's trying to flog some F10 HG as F50's, and the black/yellow look like carpet.
And he's also responsible for those shockingly bad Gold/Silver legends that turned up last week on here.
So judging by the that i would be inclined not to trust him.
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.