Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Whats That Adidas Site?
SoccerPulse Community > General Discussion > The Kit Bag > The Boot Room
     
roque g06
where you can buy all the old preds, I have seen it here before.
Pubes
www.adipredweb.com i think it is
stifflerstyle
That is a good site. I didn't even know that they even made blue manias. They were sick. Any chance that anyone still has a pair to sell? Or perhaps a site to buy them from?
alexkuhlman
i remember wen they were on soccer.com i guess u could try to email them
Pubes
no chance..they were limited edition..if you find a pair i would be amazingly surprised
stifflerstyle
QUOTE(kac1991 @ Nov 9 2005, 06:59 PM) *

no chance..they were limited edition..if you find a pair i would be amazingly surprised

Damnit! Thanks for the info though. I am kinda pissed now lol. ranting.gif
Pubes
i know arent those boots amazing though????..probably my favorite predator color ever made...
cs09712
does anyone know if that site is legit i really want the accelerator liga in white but i dont know if i should take a chance when it comes up of being ripped off
ActionWrestling
i have a pair of those i kinda wore them down ...i liked those alot...i got them from soccer.com
Bipolar Keeper
adipredweb. dosent have them in stock or anything. they just sell them. like inventory changes all the time.

i think its cool they have the chances of running across a pair of cleats. like blue manias is once a year.
ADIKeeper
Very Legit...been around for ages.
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.