Cap'n Jack Sparrow
Dec 21 2005, 10:19 PM
MODS U CAN DELETE THIS AFTER I GET ANSWER WHAt is the website with all predator i think it is like adpiweb or smeting like that so can some1 please tell me
tHANX cAP'N
Ronaldo R9
Dec 21 2005, 10:23 PM
www.adipredweb.com
Cap'n Jack Sparrow
Dec 21 2005, 10:25 PM
thank u
Bipolar Keeper
Dec 22 2005, 12:46 AM
yep.......its a really cool site. all the preds ever. i didnt know about the adidas touch and the first pred boots.
theuntouchabl3
Dec 22 2005, 05:55 AM
Thx - !
iluvfooty
Dec 22 2005, 06:21 AM
adpiweb wot a nob
Juventus_supporter
Dec 22 2005, 06:26 AM
Mods, bann this guy!
In_my_element
Dec 22 2005, 06:30 AM
MattGreeny
Dec 22 2005, 09:54 AM
that website is immense, im gonna check it like evryday to see if they ever get the champs league precisions in my size!
UK 11's though so i highly doubt it
Bcfc-Benny
Dec 22 2005, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(iluvfooty @ Dec 22 2005, 11:21 AM)

adpiweb wot a nob
dont be abusive unneccisarily, if u havent got anything useful 2 say dont post.
Cap'n Jack Sparrow
Dec 22 2005, 12:00 PM
I AM SOOOO SORRY I MEANT ADI NPT ADPIWEB so srry please forgive me
Valkyrie_Missile
Dec 22 2005, 12:03 PM
just shut up iluvfooty, he knows more then you and actually posts GOOD things, MODS ban this guy now!
ilikepie
Dec 22 2005, 12:19 PM
Theyve banned him for three days................
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.