Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Vapor 3's On Ebay - From Asia. Real?
SoccerPulse Community > General Discussion > The Kit Bag > The Boot Room
     
burgerfast
Hi guys, new poter here.

I've found these on ebay but they ship from asia.

Do you think they're real?
ilikepie
Umm, is there supposed to be a link or something there......

and if its the same one as you just posted on bigsoccer then they are Talarias
burgerfast
my bad

http://cgi.ebay.com/2006-Nike-vapor-III-3-...1QQcmdZViewItem
ilikepie
Yep Talarias
Pubes
if you scroll down to the BIG pic..it says nike talaria right above it...
S373N
i would say these are fakes only because they only realeased samples and they only come in a US sz 9. if you read on it says e-mail me for more sizes.

just a thought
-correct me if im wrong.
ejteK
QUOTE(kac1991 @ Dec 23 2005, 04:07 AM) *

if you scroll down to the BIG pic..it says nike talaria right above it...


Yes, but this is the only pic ive seen of the new Vapor 3's with coloured blades on the soleplate???
summer9
they look like talarias to me
Sky
Def Talarias, and a bit overpriced at that...
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.