So Fresh N' So Clean
Jul 9 2006, 09:19 PM
Not sure if this is the right place,but ok.
Anyways I was wondering if anyone has bought shoes/boots from this
www.soccermagicdiscounts.com site.
The prices look very good and would like to know if it is legit and can be trusted to buy from.
Thanks
niterida09
Jul 9 2006, 09:43 PM
thi site is legit. I ordered tunits from there when they first came out. Very friendly ppl. You can defintiely trust them They have great prices too
Blaze11
Jul 9 2006, 09:46 PM
yeah great place highly reccomended
ejteK
Jul 9 2006, 10:04 PM
Legit, yes.
So Fresh N' So Clean
Jul 9 2006, 10:18 PM
sweet thanks alot for the help
G-Run
Jul 9 2006, 10:40 PM
Bullshit, surely this isnt true
http://www.soccermagicdiscounts.com/produc...&searchval=and if it is, since im from UK will there be added costs if I bought this boot?
ejteK
Jul 9 2006, 10:51 PM
You can only order within the US i think.
G-Run
Jul 9 2006, 10:59 PM
shit! Climacool Uppers for £35 , Mercurial Vapor III's for £65...too good to be true
utd12
Jul 9 2006, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(G-Run @ Jul 9 2006, 11:40 PM)

Bullshit, surely this isnt true
http://www.soccermagicdiscounts.com/produc...&searchval=and if it is, since im from UK will there be added costs if I bought this boot?
why can't it be true? stores don't pay much---wholesale prices are a fraction of what we pay retail---so some stores can drastically lower their prices and still turn a profit...and yes, I bought my tunits from this site and yes, they are legit and I'm loving them!
G-Run
Jul 9 2006, 11:07 PM
sorry its just so hard to belive how cheap they are!!!! wish I was a Yank!!
So Fresh N' So Clean
Jul 10 2006, 12:01 PM
and luckily it is only about 30 mins away from my house
Blaze11
Jul 10 2006, 12:04 PM
haha me too i gotta make a run out there to return my puma's
ADIKeeper
Jul 10 2006, 04:31 PM
I know I've said it before (if it was here or not, I don't remember. But...) I bought something from that site and about a week later someone hacked into the credit card account and ran up about $10K in online purchases. Not saying it was anyone from that site, could be a coincidence. Just thought I'd share.
rabbidogg
Jul 10 2006, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(G-Run @ Jul 10 2006, 05:07 AM)

sorry its just so hard to belive how cheap they are!!!! wish I was a Yank!!
It ios possible to buy from abroad, check this link:
http://www.soccermagicdiscounts.com/International.htmLong drawn out process though, and impossible for u18s you'll need a credit card.
G-Run
Jul 10 2006, 08:10 PM
thats cool my mum could get them:) cheers for the link.
     
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.